Skip to product information
1 of 1

Yourself or Someone Like You (Grey Vinyl)

Yourself or Someone Like You (Grey Vinyl)

Regular price $24.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $24.95 USD
Sale Sold out

Yourself or Someone Like You is Matchbox Twenty’s debut studio album, originally released in 1996. The album spawned several U.S. Top 40 smashes including "Push,” "3AM,” "Real World” and "Back 2 Good". Featuring themes of adolescence, loneliness, psychological abuse, humiliation, depression, anger, and alcoholism, the album sold several million copies in the U.S., ultimately achieving a Diamond certification. 

This LP is featured on exclusive Grey color vinyl.

Track List:

  1. Real World
  2. Long Day
  3. 3AM
  4. Push
  5. Girl Like That
  6. Back 2 Good
  7. Damn
  8. Argue
  9. Kody
  10. Busted
  11. Shame
  12. Hang
View full details