Skip to product information
1 of 1

Where The Light Goes Vinyl

Where The Light Goes Vinyl

Regular price $24.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $24.95 USD
Sale Sold out

Track Listing:

1. Friends 
2. Wild Dogs (Running in a Slow Dream)
3. Rebels
4. One Hit Love
5. Warm Blood
6. Queen of New York City
7. Where the Light Goes
8. Hang on Every Word
9. Don't Get Me Wrong
10. I Know Better
11. No Other Love (feat. Amanda Shires)
12. Selling Faith

View full details