Exile on Mainstream Black 2XLP

Exile on Mainstream Black 2XLP

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

The 2007 album Exile On Mainstream compiles some of Matchbox Twenty’s biggest hits and adds seven new songs recorded that year in sessions with Grammy award-winning producer Steve Lillywhite. Featured tracks come from the band’s 12x platinum debut Yourself Or Someone Like You, their 4x platinum follow-up Mad Season, and the 2x platinum More Than You Think You Are. The album’s lead single “How Far We’ve Come” reached #11 on the Billboard Hot 100. 


Side A

  1.  How Far We’ve Come
  2. I’ll Believe You When
  3. All Your Reasons
  4. These Hard Times
  5. If I Fall
  6. Can’t Let You Go

Side B

  1. Long Day
  2. Push
  3. 3 am
  4. Real World

Side C

  1. Back 2 Good
  2. Bent
  3. If You’re Gone

Side D

  1. Mad Season
  2. Disease
  3. Unwell
  4. Bright Lights